Step Nigara Logo by Notre Dame Students Board of Directors Page

Main Menu


Current Board of Directors

Paul Turner, Chair
Teacher, Notre Dame Catholic High School

Anthony Gatti,OSP, Vice-Chair
Psychotherapist, City of Welland

Alan King Secretary
Resident, City of Welland

Bonnie Fokkens,
Welland City Councilor

Christina Lajeunesse
Hope Centre, Fund development & community coordinator.

Kevin Winsborrow
Resident, City of Welland

Past Directors

Rev. Robert Bond,CASC/ACSS, (2007 - 2015)
Coordinator, Spiritual and Religious Care at the Niagara Health System

George Marshall, (2010 - 2015)
Councilor, Niagara Region Council

Amy Lavoie, (2015)
Durward Jones Barkwell

Dan Fortier,(2015)
Resident, City of Welland

Ryan Bissonnette, C.A., (2010 - 2015)
Manager, Durward Jones Barkwell

Wendy Warscott, (2014)
Resident, City of Welland

Mark Carl (2014)
Executive Director, Hope Centre,
Councillor, Welland Council,

Terry Hunter,(2011 2012)
Executive Director, Community Legal Services of Niagara South

Brian Smith (2010 2012)
Detective Sergeant,
Niagara Regional Police Service

Leanna Villella Shuster (2010 2012)
Rose City Travel

Home  Contact us!